Subscribe


Variety2016


Wed 30 Nov 16

Question 22


Tell us in 25 words or less: What are you most looking forward to experiencing if you win Variety Cruises "Glories of Spain & Portugal sailing?.


Tue 29 Nov 16

Question 21


How many of Variety Cruises' itineraries visit Mykonos, Greece?.


Mon 28 Nov 16

Question 20


How many cabins does mega yacht Harmony G have?.


Fri 25 Nov 16

Question 19


Which Variety Cruises itinerary visits Bar, Montenegro?.


Thu 24 Nov 16

Question 18


What ports does Variety's "Icelandic Cruise" depart from?.


Wed 23 Nov 16

Question 17


For 2016-17 which area/s will Variety's mega yacht Pegasus sail to?.


Tue 22 Nov 16

Question 16


What yacht graces the cover of Variety Cruises' 2016-17 cruise book?.


Mon 21 Nov 16

Question 15


Variety's "Adriatic Odyssey" itinerary runs for how many days?.


Fri 18 Nov 16

Question 14


Which Variety Cruises yacht will sail the "Glories of Spain & Portugal" itinerary?.


Thu 17 Nov 16

Question 13


How many guests can motor sailer Panorama II accommodate?.



Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.