Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (22 found)


Posted: Tue 30 Sep 14

Question 22 – Tuesday 30th Sept


In 25 words or less, describe what makes Vanuatu a unique destination.


Posted: Mon 29 Sep 14

Question 21 – Monday 29th Sept


How many days must a couple be in Vanuatu for before they can marry there?.


Posted: Fri 26 Sep 14

Question 20 – Friday 26th Sept


When does the world famous land-diving festival take place in Pentecost Island?.


Posted: Thu 25 Sep 14

Question 19 – Thursday 25th Sept


How long is the domestic flight between Port Vila and the island of Tanna?.


Posted: Wed 24 Sep 14

Question 18 – Wednesday 24th Sept


On which island of Vanuatu is located Mount Yasure, one of the most accessible live volcanoes in the world?.


Posted: Tue 23 Sep 14

Question 17 – Tuesday 23rd Sept


What's the name of the largest, most intact and accessible WWII dive wreck located in Santo?.


Posted: Mon 22 Sep 14

Question 16 – Monday 22nd Sept


On which island is Champagne Beach found?.


Posted: Fri 19 Sep 14

Question 15 – Friday 19th Sept


What is the main domestic airline operator between islands?.


Posted: Thu 18 Sep 14

Question 14 – Thursday 18th Sept


What is the name of the Grand Hotel and Casino Spa?.


Posted: Wed 17 Sep 14

Question 13 – Wednesday 17th Sept


What 'office' is under the water off Hideaway Island?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.