Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (20 found)


Posted: Thu 28 Mar 13

Question 20 – Thursday 28th March


Complete this sentence in under 25 words – To get lost and find the real Singapore, you have to….


Posted: Wed 27 Mar 13

Question 19 – Wednesday 27th March


Dempsey Hill , tucked away in a lush corner of the Tanglin area, is home to chefs, artists and designers today.


Posted: Tue 26 Mar 13

Question 18 – Tuesday 26th March


Name the attraction at Marina Bay which was developed with fengshui elements in mind.


Posted: Mon 25 Mar 13

Question 17 – Monday 25th March


What is the attraction on Sentosa Island where you can experience the thrill of surfing?.


Posted: Fri 22 Mar 13

Question 16 – Friday 22nd March


Name one place in Singapore where you can go for a cooking class and learn about Singapore food.


Posted: Thu 21 Mar 13

Question 15 – Thursday 21st March


Did you know that there are 10 celebrity chef restaurants in Singapore.


Posted: Wed 20 Mar 13

Question 14 – Wednesday 20th March


What is Shangri-La’s signature spa brand which you can enjoy at Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore?.


Posted: Tue 19 Mar 13

Question 13 – Tuesday 19th March


What is the name of the new museum at Marina Bay Sands which is shaped like a blossoming lotus or open palm?.


Posted: Mon 18 Mar 13

Question 12 – Monday 18th March


Name the new nature-based attraction which will open next to the Singapore Zoo and the Night Safari this year.


Posted: Fri 15 Mar 13

Question 11 – Friday 15th March


Other than the Sentosa attractions, kids staying with Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa can have lots of fun without even leaving the resort.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.