Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (21 found)


Posted: Fri 29 Aug 14

Question 21 – Friday 29th August


In 25 words or less tell us why you would recommend a Scenic Tours Luxury France River Cruise.


Posted: Thu 28 Aug 14

Question 20 – Thursday 28th August


What additional services does the Private Butler offer for guest in the Royal or Royal Panorama suites?.


Posted: Wed 27 Aug 14

Question 19 – Wednesday 27th August


Name the tour featured on page 62 of our France River Cruising brochure, and the lunch highlight on day 18.


Posted: Tue 26 Aug 14

Question 18 – Tuesday 26th August


How many Scenic Tailormade tours are there to choose from in France?.


Posted: Mon 25 Aug 14

Question 17 – Monday 25th August


In the region of Honfleur on the Gems of the Seine River Cruise, Scenic Tours is the only river cruise company to do what?.


Posted: Fri 22 Aug 14

Question 16 – Friday 22nd August


On which day of the 32 Day Ultimate France tour do you visit the world heritage site of Canal du Midi?.


Posted: Thu 21 Aug 14

Question 15 – Thursday 21st August


What unforgettable dining option is available on-board Scenic ‘Space-Ships’ to Diamond Deck guests?.


Posted: Wed 20 Aug 14

Question 14 – Wednesday 20th August


What is the name of the Scenic personal GPS guided tour system available to guests?.


Posted: Tue 19 Aug 14

Question 13 – Tuesday 19th August


On which deck on board the Scenic Gem will you find the all-day dining River Café?.


Posted: Mon 18 Aug 14

Question 12 – Monday 18th August


What is the name of the Scenic Enrich Chataeux experience on the 12 Day Bordeaux River Cruise?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.