Subscribe


Scenic2017


Mon 31 Jul 17

Question 21


Tell us in 25 words or less why would you recommend a Scenic river cruise to your clients.


Fri 28 Jul 17

Question 20


In which year did Scenic start cruising on European rivers?.


Thu 27 Jul 17

Question 19


True or false: pillow menus are only available for Sapphire and Diamond deck guests?.


Wed 26 Jul 17

Question 18


What size is a standard suite in square metres?.


Tue 25 Jul 17

Question 17


What is the name of Scenic's boutique small ship that is cruising in Russia?.


Mon 24 Jul 17

Question 16


Name two of the additional luxury inclusions guests receive when booking a Diamond Deck Suite.


Fri 21 Jul 17

Question 15


True or false: there are 25 custom-designed cycling options available through Scenic's Tailormade devices?.


Thu 20 Jul 17

Question 14


Which of Scenic's Portugal itineraries doesn't include a visit to Madrid?.


Wed 19 Jul 17

Question 13


On which French river cruise can you enjoy a Scenic Sundowners cocktail at the estate of Manoir d'Appreval?.


Tue 18 Jul 17

Question 12


What are the names of the decks on board of the Scenic Space-Ships?.



Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.