Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (19 found)


Posted: Fri 28 Jun 13

Question 19 – Friday 28th June


In 25 words or less describe Scenic Tours brand.


Posted: Thu 27 Jun 13

Question 18 – Thursday 27th June


Name one city where you can take a guided cycling tour as a Scenic FreeChoice on the 15 Day Jewels of Europe River Cruise program.


Posted: Wed 26 Jun 13

Question 17 – Wednesday 26th June


From which city would you be able to take the Scenic FreeChoice excursion to Rothenburg on the 15 Day Jewels of Europe River Cruise program?.


Posted: Tue 25 Jun 13

Question 16 – Tuesday 25th June


List one Scenic FreeChoice experience available in Vienna on the 15 Day Jewels of Europe River Cruise program.


Posted: Mon 24 Jun 13

Question 15 – Monday 24th June


Name the exclusive GPS devices that are available on board to all guests enabling the most personal sightseeing experience.


Posted: Fri 21 Jun 13

Question 14 – Friday 21st June


List one Scenic Enrich experience included in the 15 Day Jewels of Europe River Cruise program.


Posted: Thu 20 Jun 13

Question 13 – Thursday 20th June


What is the name of our casual all day dining venue on board the Scenic ‘Space-Ships’?.


Posted: Wed 19 Jun 13

Question 12 – Wednesday 19th June


On which flights does SWISS offer its flat beds in Business Class?.


Posted: Tue 18 Jun 13

Question 11 – Tuesday 18th June


Which cabin categories receive Butler service on board the Scenic ‘Space-Ships’?.


Posted: Mon 17 Jun 13

Question 10 – Monday 17th June


What is the name of the exclusive Italian restaurant on board the Scenic ‘Space-Ships’?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.