Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (23 found)


Posted: Thu 31 May 12

Question 23 – Thursday 31st May


In 25 words or less which two Islands would you suggest your clients to visit and why.


Posted: Wed 30 May 12

Question 22 – Wednesday 30th May


Which Hawaiian island is the best for Whale Watching.


Posted: Tue 29 May 12

Question 21 – Tuesday 29th May


What sort of aircraft Hawaiian Airlines flies from Sydney – Honolulu – Sydney.


Posted: Mon 28 May 12

Question 20 – Monday 28th May


How does Trump International Hotel sweeten the deal for a Honeymoon Suite Package.


Posted: Fri 25 May 12

Question 19 – Friday 25th May


On what Island is Waimea Canyon, also known as the “Grand Canyon of the Pacific” located.


Posted: Fri 25 May 12

Question 18 – Thursday 24th May


Are meals and drinks complimentary onboard Hawaiian Airlines.


Posted: Wed 23 May 12

Question 17 – Wednesday 23rd May


What is the name of the beach park adjacent to the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk.


Posted: Tue 22 May 12

Question 16 – Tuesday 22nd May


Which active (but currently not erupting) volcano on Maui, name means "House of the Sun".


Posted: Mon 21 May 12

Question 15 – Monday 21st May


Hawaiian Airlines prides itself on genuine _________.


Posted: Fri 18 May 12

Question 14 – Friday 18th May


Name the five (5) Intentions available at Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk Spa Hint! Visit www.trumphotelcollection.com.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.