Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (22 found)


Posted: Tue 31 May 11

Question 22 – Tuesday 31st May


In 50 words or less, describe what you believe to be the Aloha Spirit?.


Posted: Mon 30 May 11

Question 21 – Monday 30th May


Name the 4 Hawaiian Islands Hawaiian Airlines services with more than 160 flights per week.


Posted: Fri 27 May 11

Question 20 – Friday 27th May


Which celebrity chef is well known to Food Network viewers as the Iron Chef and has a restaurant on the 1st floor of the Waikiki EDITION.


Posted: Fri 27 May 11

Question 19 – Thursday 26th May


How often does Hawai's Tourism send out the Travel Trade E-Newsletter.


Posted: Wed 25 May 11

Question 18 – Wednesday 25th May


What are the two frequent flyer programmes Hawaiian Airlines passengers are eligible to earn points with.


Posted: Tue 24 May 11

Question 17 – Tuesday 24th May


Which venue partnered with BASE in Miami and was featured in every publication from Wallpaper to the London Financial Times.


Posted: Mon 23 May 11

Question 16 – Monday 23rd May


Name one of the Stories of Hawai'i Hint! Visit www.hawaiitourism.com.au/traveltrade Answer: Fresh Maui Cuisine Big Wave Surfing on the North Shore The Mystery of Whales Learn to Surf Waikiki Haleakala Sunrise Oahu Art and Nightlife Golf in Hawai‘i Authentic Aloha Wear Swim with the Manta Rays Walk on a Volcano Beyond Pearl Harbour The Music of Hawai‘i .


Posted: Fri 20 May 11

Question 15 – Friday 20th May


What is the name of the new celebrity chef that designs the menus onboard Hawaiian Airlines.


Posted: Thu 19 May 11

Question 14 – Thursday 19th May


Which 21 and over pool is located on the second floor of the Waikiki EDITION, has its own bar, and a private lagoon landscaped by indigenous foliage and Hawaiian sand.


Posted: Wed 18 May 11

Question 13 – Wednesday 18th May


Under which section on Hawai'i Tourism's Travel Trade website can you download Hawai'i Travel Guides and Maps.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.