Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (20 found)


Posted: Fri 27 Jul 12

Question 20 – Friday 27th July


In 25 words or less tell us why you would stay or book a client at Harbour Grand Hong Kong.


Posted: Thu 26 Jul 12

Question 19 – Thursday 26th July


What is the name of the restaurant situated in the hotel lobby?.


Posted: Wed 25 Jul 12

Question 18 – Wednesday 25th July


What is the name of the road (famous for its shopping district) The Kowloon Hotel is located on?.


Posted: Tue 24 Jul 12

Question 17 – Tuesday 24th July


How many guest rooms (including suites) does The Kowloon Hotel offer?.


Posted: Mon 23 Jul 12

Question 16 – Monday 23rd July


Which MTR station is directly connected to The Kowloon Hotel?.


Posted: Fri 20 Jul 12

Question 15 – Friday 20th July


In 25 words or less tell us five things you would enjoy if you won a stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong.


Posted: Thu 19 Jul 12

Question 14 – Thursday 19th July


What is the name of the main restaurant at the Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees?.


Posted: Wed 18 Jul 12

Question 13 – Wednesday 18th July


Name the two room types available at Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees?.


Posted: Tue 17 Jul 12

Question 12 – Tuesday 17th July


Is the Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees located on Hong Kong Island or Kowloon Bay?.


Posted: Tue 17 Jul 12

Question 11 – Monday 16th July


How many guestrooms & suites are there at the Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.