Subscribe


Bentours2016


Mon 29 Feb 16

Question 21


Tell us in 25 words or less why you want to win a Hurtigruten cruise with BENTOURS.


Fri 26 Feb 16

Question 20


In 2017, Hurtigruten and BENTOURS will set sail on a new voyage from Newfoundland, part of which country?.


Thu 25 Feb 16

Question 19


Which of these BENTOURS packages does NOT feature a Hurtigruten cruise.


Wed 24 Feb 16

Question 18


Currently sold by BENTOURS, which Hurtigruten vessel has been selected to embark on Antarctica expeditions in 2016, featuring Chilean Fjords and Patagonia?.


Tue 23 Feb 16

Question 17


In the BENTOURS brochures, what is the name of the expedition that features the MS Fram and sails to Svalbard, Greenland and Iceland?.


Mon 22 Feb 16

Question 16


Which of these BENTOURS packages is NOT a Hurtigruten cruise.


Fri 19 Feb 16

Question 15


Which Hurtigruten ship uses the abbreviation 'T.F'?.


Thu 18 Feb 16

Question 14


I am a 26 day package sold by BENTOURS.


Wed 17 Feb 16

Question 13


Which destination/region is featured on the front cover of the BENTOURS main Scandinavia brochure?.


Tue 16 Feb 16

Question 12


BENTOURS sell a popular excursion to catch King Crabs with Hurtigruten, sailing from which town?.



Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.