Subscribe


APT2015


Thu 30 Apr 15

Question 20


To win an APT 17-day Southeast Asia Adventure for two people, simply tell us in 25 words or less why you think an APT Luxury Small Cruise would be an unforgettable trip of a lifetime.


Wed 29 Apr 15

Question 19


On APT's 11-day Kimberley Coast ruise, name two out of the four Signature Experiences.


Tue 28 Apr 15

Question 18


On APT's 17-day Southeast Asia Adventure Expedition Collection cruise, where will you see the ancient grave sites where replicas of the Toraja ancestors look down on the village?.


Mon 27 Apr 15

Question 17


On APT's 12-day Britain & Ireland Explorer Expedition Collection cruise, which famous tipple can you choose to sample when you stop off in Dublin?.


Fri 24 Apr 15

Question 16


True or false.


Thu 23 Apr 15

Question 15


On APT's 17-day La Dolce Vita luxury Boutique Collection cruise, as part of your Freedom of Choice sightseeing, which glamorous destination can you choose to visit from Amalfi?.


Wed 22 Apr 15

Question 14


On APT's 17-day La Dolce Vita luxury Boutique Collection cruise, what world renowned site will you see in Granada?.


Tue 21 Apr 15

Question 13


On APT's 15-day Aegean & Adriatic Odyssey luxury Boutique Collection cruise, you will sail through a waterway, which as just 21.3m wide, is only accessible by small ship.


Mon 20 Apr 15

Question 12


APT is offering two SuperDeals in its Luxury Small Ship 2016 Preview brochure.


Fri 17 Apr 15

Question 11


As well as its exclusive or unique Signature Experiences, APT also offers a choice of sightseeing activities in a range of place on its luxury small ship holidays.



Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.