Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (23 found)


Posted: Wed 31 Jul 13

Question 23 – Wednesday 31st July


Tell us in 25 words or less why you would recommend APT over another River Cruising Operator.


Posted: Tue 30 Jul 13

Question 22 – Tuesday 30th July


APT’s Concerto River Ships are how many meters in length?.


Posted: Mon 29 Jul 13

Question 21 – Monday 29th July


Name the new casual dining option for 2014 available on APT River Ships?.


Posted: Fri 26 Jul 13

Question 20 – Friday 26th July


The MS AMAVIDA river ship was launched in which year?.


Posted: Thu 25 Jul 13

Question 19 – Thursday 25 July


Name the 2 Freedom of ChoiceTM Dining options available in Warsaw.


Posted: Wed 24 Jul 13

Question 18 – Wednesday 24th July


fine dining available to APT clients on both Aria and Concerto River Ships?.


Posted: Tue 23 Jul 13

Question 17 – Tuesday 23rd July


An Owner’s Suite+ on a Concerto River Ship is how many square feet?.


Posted: Mon 22 Jul 13

Question 16 – Monday 22nd July


Name the 2 types of butler service available to guests in select suites on APT Concerto River Ships.


Posted: Fri 19 Jul 13

Question 15 – Friday 19th July


APT has been an Australian family owned and run Travel Company for how many years?.


Posted: Thu 18 Jul 13

Question 14 – Thursday 18th July


Name the luxurious hotel that clients will stay at whilst visiting Monte Carlo on their Grand City Stay.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.