Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (20 found)


Posted: Fri 28 Nov 14

Question 20


In 25 words or less, tell us what main activities would you do in Mauritius and why?.


Posted: Thu 27 Nov 14

Question 19


On which 18 hole Championship golf course can guests of Sun Resorts play golf free of charge?.


Posted: Wed 26 Nov 14

Question 18


Fill in the blank: Air Mauritius is replacing its existing fleet of A340-300s with six new generation ____ aircraft.


Posted: Tue 25 Nov 14

Question 17


Name the Sun Resorts hotel restaurants in Mauritius which serve international food for breakfast and dinner.


Posted: Mon 24 Nov 14

Question 16


What is the name of the official Air Mauritius blog?.


Posted: Fri 21 Nov 14

Question 15


What are the three main languages spoken in Mauritius?.


Posted: Thu 20 Nov 14

Question 14


At which Sun Resorts hotel can guests book spa treatments and enjoy gym/water/sports facilities?.


Posted: Wed 19 Nov 14

Question 13


Fill in the blank: The new and enhanced Stopover Mauritius Plus product gives you up to ____ in Mauritius.


Posted: Tue 18 Nov 14

Question 12


What are the best months for surfing in Mauritius?.


Posted: Mon 17 Nov 14

Question 11


Which Sun Resorts hotel caters for adults only (16 years and over)?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.