Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (18 found)


Posted: Mon 30 Apr 12

Question 18 – Monday 30th April


In 30 words or less, why would you like to visit New Caledonia?.


Posted: Fri 27 Apr 12

Question 17 – Friday 27th April


What colour top is the lady wearing on page 2 of the “New Caledonia Quickstart Guide.


Posted: Thu 26 Apr 12

Question 16 – Thursday 26th April


Name the guide that Aircalin has created for travellers to New Caledonia.


Posted: Tue 24 Apr 12

Question 15 – Tuesday 24th April


Name the brand of aircraft that Aircalin has in their fleet.


Posted: Tue 24 Apr 12

Question 14 – Monday 23rd April


Name 2 videos that can be found on New Caledonia’s “web TV” Hint! Visit www.visitnewcaledonia.com.


Posted: Fri 20 Apr 12

Question 13 – Friday 20th April


It has never been a cheaper time to visit New Caledonia.


Posted: Thu 19 Apr 12

Question 12 – Thursday 19th April


How long is the flight from the east coast of Australia to Noumea.


Posted: Wed 18 Apr 12

Question 11 – Wednesday 18th April


Name the International Airline of New Caledonia.


Posted: Tue 17 Apr 12

Question 10 – Tuesday 17th April


What is the name of the Noumea Golf Course where the Australian PGA has been held for several years.


Posted: Mon 16 Apr 12

Question 9 – Monday 16th April


What is the name of the main beach in Noumea where most of the hotels are located.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.