Subscribe


Travel Daily competitions (20 found)


Posted: Thu 28 Feb 13

Question 20 – Thursday 28th February


Tell us in 50 words or less the top three products you would like to experience and how that will help you sell Abu Dhabi on your return?.


Posted: Wed 27 Feb 13

Question 19 – Wednesday 27th February


What is the name of Etihad Airways’ complimentary premium executive transfer service available to Diamond First Class and Pearl Business Class guests .


Posted: Tue 26 Feb 13

Question 18 – Tuesday 26th February


Which Michelin star celebrity chef, currently hosting a television show in Australia, has a restaurant within Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Hotel, Abu Dhabi?.


Posted: Mon 25 Feb 13

Question 17 – Monday 25th February


Saadiyat Island, just minutes from downtown Abu Dhabi, is undergoing a remarkable transformation and is set to house the world’s single largest concentration of premier cultural assets.


Posted: Fri 22 Feb 13

Question 16 – Friday 22nd February


Name three attractions that Arabian Adventures sells on Yas Island Abu Dhabi.


Posted: Thu 21 Feb 13

Question 15 – Thursday 21st February


In which month traditionally does the F1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix take place?.


Posted: Wed 20 Feb 13

Question 14 – Wednesday 20th February


What is the name of Etihad Airways’ complimentary transfer service for Coral Economy Class guests wishing to travel from Abu Dhabi to Dubai or vice versa .


Posted: Tue 19 Feb 13

Question 13 – Tuesday 19th February


What is the name of the annual culinary festival taking place in Abu Dhabi this month (February) and featuring a star-studded cast of Michelin-star chefs and special guests, master classes and industry insights from hospitality experts?.


Posted: Mon 18 Feb 13

Question 12 – Monday 18th February


This ‘Oasis City’ - the emirate's second city - was the first site in the United Arab Emirates to make it to UNESCO’s World Heritage List.


Posted: Fri 15 Feb 13

Question 11 – Friday 15th February


What building in Abu Dhabi is certified by the Guinness Book of World Records as the 'World's further leaning man-made tower'?.

Show Travel Daily competitions by month:


Register for Travel Daily trial subscriptionTravel Daily is Australia's favourite travel industry publication, distributed by email as a paid subscription to people across the industry every weekday since 1994. To sign up for a FREE 14-day trial to Travel Daily click on the button at right.